Travel to the Wonderful Land of Ooo in Adventure Time

adventure time season 5 now on dvd
Adventure Time, the Complete Fifth Season is now available on Blu-ray and DVD. The quirky, captivating series which takes place in the wonderful land of Ooo airs on Cartoon Network. The much-anticipated seventh season will air in the fall of 2015. But, today you can own Season 5 which includes 52 awesome episodes of Adventure Time.
Join Finn, Jake, their magical dog and friends as they protect in the land of Ooo. The series is a mix of reality and fantasy that attracts fans of all ages. My teenager and I enjoy the quirky antics and humor of the show. It’s offbeat stories also mirrored real life and kept us entertained enough to continue the season binge watching. For my younger boys, the series is just as captivating. It is rated PG and is pretty age appropriate if you don’t mind your younger children hearing the random adult offbeat phrases. After all it is set around a teenage boy. I found that most comments I giggle at go right over my six-year-olds head and he doesn’t even bat an eye.

Own Adventure Time Season 5 which includes 52 episodes.

Adventure Time the Complete Fifth Season

Comment here